SHIRLEY'S FUN BALLOONS & FLOWERS
Shop
0 Item(s)

Serving the Lake City Area for over 26 years!~We Accept All Major Credit Cards

Customer Reviews
SHIRLEY'S FUN BALLOONS & FLOWERS
Local Lake City, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.7 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you so much! Being so far away from home and family it was nice to know I could send flowers to a loved one next day! She loved them, beautiful!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you, Shirley. The flowers were HUGE and gorgeous. Really appreciate it.
Date: Jun 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great service!
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very helpful, and accommodated my Valentine's Day delivery needs. Product delivered was beautiful. I plan to send flowers through them again.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

I am very happy with your service and plan on doing future business with you.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Service was A1. I was well satisfied.
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

You guys rock! Made an outstanding custom arrangement for me that blew her away! Yall got my business 1000%
Date: Jun 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very good experience with Shirley's Fun Balloons and Flowers. Plant was delivered as promised and was very lovely. Will use again if I have the opportunity.
Date: Apr 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Delivered same day as ordered, everything was great
Date: Apr 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Your service was timely and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Nov 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Everything was perfect
Date: Oct 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thank you this was a beautiful arrangement
Date: Mar 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

The service was great!!!!!
Date: Jan 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

Your service was very timely and ease of use was outstanding!
Date: Jul 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

The Flowers were just absulatly beautiful,much better than the picture. Will order from again Thank you very much
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Lake City, SC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

SHIRLEY'S FUN BALLOONS & FLOWERS
1697 Fitch Rd.
Lake City, SC. 29560
Local: (843) 389-5725

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web5-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase